• Facebook Social Icon
  • _SAM3370
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Simple | Fresh | Forward

About us

At Stauffer Huling Farms we provide a locally grown produce program built on the platform of grower sustainability.

 

We're partnered transparently with growers throughout the country working together from seed to post-harvest assuring our customers receive professionally cooled and packed high quality produce.  

With high emphasis on food safety and product traceability, all of our farms are food safety certified and barcode traceable capable. All of this to ensure safe and successful handling from harvest to distribution.

Here at Stauffer Huling Farms we're changing the way we do produce for generations to come.

~Stauffer Huling Farms~ 

 
 
Summer Squash

Summer Squash

Cucumber

Cucumber

Bell Pepper

Bell Pepper

Jalapeño Pepper

Jalapeño Pepper

Pennsylvania Simply Sweet Onion

PA Simply Sweet Onion

Green Bean

Crisp Green Bean

Sweet Corn

Sweet Corn

Egg Plant

Egg Plant

Tomato

Tomato

Broccoli Crown

Broccoli Crown

Stem Broccoli

Stem Broccoli

Butternut For Processing

Butternut For Processing

Jacket Cauliflower

Jacket Cauliflower

Romanesco Cauliflower

Colored Cauliflower

Face Pumpkin

Face Pumpkin

Varietal Pumpkin

Varietal Pumpkin

Red Beet

Red Beet

Brussels Sprout

Brussels Sprout

Sweet Carrot

Sweet Carrot

Red Cabbage

Red Cabbage

Radish

Spring Radish

Turnip

Fall Turnip

Cello Wrapped Cauliflower

Cello Wrapped Cauliflower

Hot Pepper

Hot Pepper

Pennsylvania Availabilty

 

Georgia Availabilty

~Providing Excellence in the form of Sustainability~  

Year After Year

 

Loading Locations

Lancaster County ~ PA

Centre County ~ PA

Franklin County ~ PA

Lebanon County ~ PA

Lehigh County ~ PA

Adams County ~ PA

IT ALL STARTS

HERE

Pennsylvania Simply Sweet Onions:

                            ~Sweeter Than The Rest

 Address: 1517 Cedar Cliff Drive | Suite 103

                              Camp Hill, PA 17011 

Tel: (717)-525-7053

Fax: (717)-525-7187

Email: Bill@StaufferHulingFarms.com |  Rick@StaufferHulingFarms.com

           Steve@StaufferHulingFarms.com | Jen@StaufferHulingFarms.com

            Ken@StaufferHulingFarms.com  |  Mark@FreshVeggie.com

www.StaufferHulingFarms.net

www.PennsylvaniaSimplySweetOnions.com 

Contact Us!